Listen to Red Hot Chili Peppers Newest Single [AUDIO]

July 18, 2011 12:04 pm

The all American rock band ‘Red Hot Chili Peppers’ also known as RHCP, just released there first single “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” off its upcoming album I’m With You produced by Rick Rubin. This single is the first released song since the last album Stadium Arcadium, debuted in 2006.

The new anticipated album is scheduled to be released August 30th. The difference between the last album and this new one, is the guitarist, Josh Klinghoffer who joined the band after John Frusciante left the group. Everyone is curious to see how many records this upcoming album will sell. The new guitarist sounds great in the new single and we can’t wait to hear what other elements he adds to the band.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Release Artwork For New Album [PHOTO]

Here is a full record list of the album and let us know what you think of the single in the comments.

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You, Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance