Listen To Rihanna’s ‘We Found Love’ Featuring Calvin Harris [AUDIO]

September 22, 2011 6:46 am
18781878 Views

Since Rihanna announced her newest single will be “We Found Love” her fans have been in a frenzy for any information. Yesterday RiRi released via her Facebook the cover art and lyrics which features a grainy black and white photograph of the Bajan songstress sauntering down the street with a toothpick hanging lazily from her lips.

Watch Rihanna & Trey Songz On J. Cole’s ‘Can’t Get Enough’ [VIDEO]

Fans went wild! As the #1 female artist on Facebook with over 45 million fans Rihanna challenged her dedicated fanbase to “unlock” the song by tweeting, “Trend #WeFoundLove to UNLOCK the new single! GO!” The Rihanna Navy turned out in full force and unlocked the worldwide launch of her single within 24 hours!

Rihanna Explains Difficulties of Dating Because Men Are ‘Intimidated’ By Her [AUDIO]

“We Found Love” kicks off the new “Rihanna: UNLOCKED” interactive campaign, as her 45 million Facebook fans and 7.5 million Twitter followers work in unison worldwide, to ‘Unlock’ exclusive content from her upcoming album expected out November 21st.

Listen to the track via Rihanna’s Facebook. (Experiencing technical difficulties)
Or you can hear the single again at 7am PT/10am ET and 8am PT/11am ET

We Found Love
Yellow diamonds in the light
And we’re standing side by side
As your shadow crosses mine
What it takes to come alive

It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny
But I’ve gotta let it go

We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place

Shine a light through an open door
Love and life I will divide
Turn away cause I need you more
Feel the heartbeat in my mind

It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny
But I’ve gotta let it go

We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place


comments