DJ Drew Gets You Pumped Up For iHeartRadio With Jennifer Lopez, Bruno Mars, Usher & More!

September 23, 2011 7:00 am

It’s Las Vegas or bust this weekend for the biggest music festival in radio history! Crank up your stereos to this week’s mix in honor of iHeartRadio. DJ Drew has got you in the mix with 16 booty shaking beats from all your favorite iHeartRadio artists like Jennifer Lopez, Bruno Mars, Usher, Black Eyed Peas and more!

DJ Drew Pumps Us Up For The Weekend [AUDIO]

Even if you can’t make it to the big show make sure to check back all weekend on the site to see live performances from your favorite artists and get exclusive coverage with your favorite host Ryan Seacrest! So put your drinks up and crank up iPod because it’s time to dance your way into the weekend!

Check DJ Drew’s Blast From The Past Friday Mix! [AUDIO]

Here’s the songs in this Friday’s music mix:

1. ‘Empire State of Mind’ – Jay-Z featuring Alicia Keys
2. ‘Lighters’ – Bad Meets Evil featuring Bruno Mars
3. ‘I Make Her Say (I Poke Her Face)’ – KiD CuDi featuring Kanye West & Common
4. ‘Just The Way You Are’ – Bruno Mars
5. ‘Moment 4 Life’ – Nicki Minaj featuring Drake
6. ‘I Just Wanna Love U’ – Jay-Z
7. ‘Yeah!’ – Usher featuring Lil’ Jon & Ludacris
8. ‘I Gotta Feeling’ – The Black Eyed Peas
9. ‘Waiting For Tonight’ – Jennifer Lopez
10. ‘Memories’ – David Guetta featuring KiD CuDi
11. ‘OMG’ – Usher featuring Will.I.Am
12. ‘Super Bass’ – Nicki Minaj
13. ‘Boom Boom Pow’ – The Black Eyed Peas
14. ‘Sexy Chick’ – David Guetta featuring Akon
15. ‘DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love’ – Usher featuring Pitbull
16. ‘Just Dance’ – Lady Gaga