‘Breaking Dawn’ Soundtrack Will Include Bruno Mars, Christina Perri, & Theophilus London

September 27, 2011 10:39 am

Twilight announced on Twitter: “The #BreakingDawn – Part 1 Soundtrack artwork & track list is here!” The full list of artists was released on Monday, with tracks from Bruno Mars, Christina Perri, Theophilus London, and Angus & Julia Stone!

Listen To Bruno Mars Bring The Pain In ‘Breaking Dawn’ Song ‘It Will Rain’ [AUDIO]

While Bruno Mars gives us an emotionally dark single “It Will Rain,” “Jar Of Hearts” singer Christina Perri features another single called “A Thousand Years.” The soundtrack will be in stores on November 8th, just merely ten days before the big premiere of “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1.” Here is the entire set list:

It Has Arrived — Watch the Full ‘Breaking Dawn – Part I’ Trailer Here [VIDEO]

The Joy Formidable – “Endtapes”
Angus & Julia Stone – “Love Will Take You”
Bruno Mars – “It Will Rain”
Sleeping At Last – “Turning Page”
The Features – “From Now On”
Christina Perri – “A Thousand Years”
Theophilus London – “Neighbors”
The Belle Brigade – “I Didn’t Mean It”
Noisettes – “Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)”
Cider Sky – “Northern Lights”
Iron & Wine – “Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)”
Imperial Mammoth – “Requiem On Water”
Aqualung & Lacey Schwartz – “Cold”
Mia Maestro – “Llovera”
Carter Burwell – “Love Death Rebirth”