AT40 FOCUS: Britney Spears Reveals Full Track List For Remix Album

September 30, 2011 5:13 pm

It has been six years since Britney Spears released B In The Mix: The Remixes, her first remix album. Since then Britney has released Blackout, Circus and Femme Fatale So, fans can hardly wait for Brit Brit’s next remix album, B In The Mix: The Remixes Vol. 2, which doesn’t drop until October 11. So, Britney has given her fans a little sneak peek by revealing the album art and track listing!

Britney Spears – B In The Mix: The Remixes Vol. 2

1. Gimme More (Kaskade Club Mix)
2. Piece Of Me (Tiësto Club Mix)
3. Radar (Tonal Club Remix)
4. Womanizer (Benny Benassi Extended)
5. Circus (Linus Loves Remix)
6. If U Seek Amy (U-Tern Remix)
7. 3 (Manhattan Clique Club Remix)
8. Till The World Ends (Alex Suarez Club Remix)
9. I Wanna Go (Gareth Emery Remix)
10. Criminal (Varsity Team Remix)


Watch Nicole Scherzinger’s Agnst Ridden Video “Don’t Hold Your Breath” [VIDEO]


Check out the video for “Don’t Hold Your Breathe” from former Pussycat Doll, Nicole Scherzinger. The video is hot, despite the themes of heartbreak and resentment as Nicole spends most of the video gazing through rainy windows and staring in the mirrors. The song will appear on Nicole’s upcoming album Killer Love


LMFAO’s ‘Sexy & I Know It’ Has Them Stripping Down To Their Underwear [VIDEO]

LMFAO literally has us laughing our you know what’s off with the half naked dancing going on in this video. The lead singer and his boys decide the best way to show off their sex appeal is by stripping down to their neon undies and doing a little crotch dance. If this isn’t enough, a battle of wiggling occurs between the neon undie boys and biker undie boys.


Watch Red Hot Chili Peppers Film Roof Top Video For “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” [VIDEO]

The Red Hot Chili Peppers surprised fans with a free concert when they filmed their latest video “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie,” on a roof top in Venice Beach, CA. Flea, the band’s bassist tweeted to fans about the surprise video shoot just before they started filming, “We r (are) filming a raindance Maggie film at 1901 ocean front walk in Venice at 630! Come on by! Yeeeeeeeahhh rooftop rock.” The single is off their latest album I’m With You.