AT40 Focus: Andy Grammer Covers The ‘Saved By The Bell’ Theme Song [VIDEO]

November 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Andy Grammer has a successful album and a hit single “Keep Your Head Up,” but Andy recently revealed that he can trace his success back to a TV theme song.
We don’t know what’s weirder, that the song is the “Saved By The Bell” theme or that Andy’s version is actually kind of awesome!

Check out Andy covering a track that he says is a big influence on his sound.


AT40 Focus: Extra Tacks On Rihanna’s ‘Talk That Talk’ Deluxe Edition

Rihanna‘s highly anticipated sixth album Talk That Talk, due out November 21st, where she not only explores discovering love, but also delves deeper into her sexuality with some assistance from Jay-Z, Dr. Luke, Calvin Harris, Bangladesh, The Dream, Stargate, and others.

Rihanna’s Talk That Talk promises to entertain RiRi fans with conquering sexploitations to emotional anthems. We have high hopes that the superstar will have fans ‘Talk That Talk’ once her album is released November 21st.

But make sure you pick up the deluxe version, it’s got three extra tracks!

Check out the full Talk That Talk tracklist:

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love feat. Calvin Harris
4. Talk That Talk feat. Jay-Z
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love feat. Calvin Harris (Extended Mix)