Catch All The 2011 American Music Awards Performances [VIDEO]

November 21, 2011 10:11 am

The 2011 American Music Awards didn’t disappoint when it came down to performances. Jennifer Lopez rocked the sequence, Nicki Minaj rocked the robot, and Katy Perry dazzled in pink! The guys from Maroon 5 showed us their “Moves Like Jagger,” and LMFAO ended the night with thee party anthem! Relive all of the fabulous performances below from Sunday night!

Jennifer Lopez —”Papi” / “On The Floor

David Guetta & Nicki Minaj – “Turn Me On” / “Super Bass

Maroon 5 & Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger

Justin Bieber - “Mistletoe & Jennifer Lopez - “T.H.E

Chris Brown - “All Back” / “Say It With Me

Mary J. Blige — “Mr. Wrong

Kelly Clarkson - “Mr. Know It All

Daughtery - “Crawling Back To You

The Band Perry — “If I Die Young

Enrique Iglesias & Ludacris — “I Like How If Feels” / “Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You”)

One Republic - “Good Life

Pit Bull & Marc Anthony — “Give Me Everything” / “Rain Over Me

Gym Class Heroes & Adam Levine — “Stereo Hearts

Katy Perry — “The One That Got Away

Drake — “Headlines

LMFAO — “Party Rock Anthem” / “Sexy And I Know It

VIA: Idolator