Listen To Preview Of Nicki Minaj’s ‘Roman Reloaded’ Album [AUDIO]

March 21, 2012 11:09 am

Are you having trouble waiting for the release of Roman Reloaded?  Well, we may have found an aid to your troubles.

Nicki Minaj‘s sophomore album is set to drop in a few weeks from now on April 3rd and for all of you fans out there, the “Super Bass” singer has released snippets for each of the songs off her new record. The album will be available in a standard 19-track edition and a 22-track deluxe version, and expect the hottest in music to be featured of several of her tracks!

Nicki Minaj’s Complex Magazine Cover May Give You Vertigo [PHOTOS]

Some big names include: Nas, Drake, Jeezy, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, with production from Dr. Luke and RedOne!

-Track Listing-
1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”


Comments are closed.