Jason Mraz Streams ‘Love Is A Four Letter Word’ & Announces World Tour In 2012 [VIDEO]

April 19, 2012 10:58 am
28842884 Views

We haven’t heard much from Jason Mraz since his 2008 release We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things, which included the hit single “I’m Yours” and earned him a Grammy nomination.

Well, the wait is over! Jason’s latest album Love Is a Four Letter Word was released earlier this week and is available on iTunes. Jason has also been kind enough to stream his entire album for his fans.

Cimorelli Covers Jason Mraz’s ‘I Won’t Give Up’

Mr. Mraz also recently announced that he will be hitting the road with his new band for the “Tour Is a Four Letter Word” 2012 World Tour, beginning June 8th.

If that’s not enough you can tune in live today at JasonMraz.com at 11:30AM PDT/2:30PM EDT and 6:30PM PDT/9:30PM EDT for a chance to video chat live with Jason about Love Is A Four Letter Word and his upcoming world tour!


comments

Comments are closed.