Jennifer Lopez Wants Us to ‘Dance Again’ with Her Greatest Hits

June 26, 2012 11:25 am

Jennifer Lopez has been on top of the pop and dance charts for as long as we can remember, so it’s about time that she releases an album of her greatest hits! It’s been 12 years since her first album On the 6, and with a track record like hers, Dance Again…The Hits will be flying off the shelves.

Listen to Jennifer Lopez’s New Single ‘Goin’ In’ Featuring Flo Rida

The CD features hits like, “Lets Get Loud,” and “On The Floor,” as well as 11 of her music videos for an extra dosage of her killer dance moves. J. Lo will be on tour this summer with Enrique Iglesias and Wisin & Yandel, starting July 14. Head below for the complete track listing!

Dance Again…The Hits Track List

1. “Dance Again” feat. Pitbull
2. “Goin’ In” feat. Flo Rida
3. “I’m Into You” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “On the Floor” feat. Pitbull
5. “Love Don’t Cost a Thing”
6. “If You Had My Love”
7. “Waiting for Tonight”
8. “Get Right” feat. Fabolous
9. “Jenny from the Block (Trackmasters Remix)” feat. Styles P. & Jadakiss
10. “I’m Real (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule
11. “Do It Well”
12. “Ain’t It Funny (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah
13. “Feelin’ So Good (Remix)” feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe
14. “All I Have” feat. LL Cool J (Deluxe Edition only)
15. “Que Hiciste” (Deluxe Edition only)
16. “Let’s Get Loud” (Deluxe Edition only)


1. “Dance Again” feat. Pitbull
2. “On the Floor” feat. Pitbull
3. “Love Don’t Cost a Thing”
4. “If You Had My Love”
5. “Waiting for Tonight”
6. “Get Right”
7. “Jenny from the Block”
8. “I’m Real (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule
9. “Do It Well”
10. “Ain’t It Funny (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah
11. “Feelin’ So Good (Remix)” feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe



Comments are closed.