Mouthwatering Olympians for Day 3 —Dreamy Divers and Gorgeous Gymnasts [PHOTOS]

July 30, 2012 12:02 am
2034420344 Views

Ladies, behold: The official “Cutie Calendar” of the London 2012 Olympic summer games. Here you can find when to turn on the tube to watch the most mouthwatering Olympians of the day. If we’re going to be brutally honest with ourselves, a grand majority of the reason we stay up late watching the games is to drool over sweaty men and snag glimpses of speedo shots. Here at Ryanseacrest.com, we decided to make your process of checking out the hot athletes a little easier. Come back to our website DAILY to find the exact times the hottest men will grace your television screen for the next few weeks. You’re welcome.

David Boudia 

 This U.S. native first dove into our hearts in Beijing, and is now making a splash in London. Check him out here:

Men’s Synchronized 10m Platform Final

7 AM PST / 10 AM EST Final

 

Jake Dalton

At 5’6″, the American gymnast Dalton may be on the shorter side, but his muscles are anything but small.

Men’s Gymnastics Team 

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST Final

 

Michael Phelps

Our favorite, Phelps, just won’t go away! But we don’t mind how many races he swims, because we could watch him all day.

200m Butterfly

2:21 AM PST / 5:21 AM EST Heats

12:32 PM PST / 3:32 PM EST Semi Finals

Ryan Lochte 

 Turn on your Tivo’s for the return of Ryan!

200m Freestyle 

11:43 AM PST / 2:43 PM EST Final

Stay tuned to see which mouthwatering men will be next! (Refer to NBCOlympics.com for a full event schedule.)


comments

Comments are closed.