Mouthwatering Olympians for Day 4 — Lochte, Magnussen, & Berens [PHOTOS]

July 31, 2012 12:40 am
1579615796 Views

Ladies and gentlemen, behold: The official “Cutie Calendar” of the London 2012 Olympic summer games. Here you can find when to turn on the tube to watch the most mouthwatering Olympians of the day. If we’re going to be brutally honest with ourselves, a grand majority of the reason we stay up late watching the games is to drool over sweaty men and snag glimpses of speedo shots.

Mouthwatering Olympians For Day 3 — Dreamy Divers and Gorgeous Gymnasts

Here at Ryanseacrest.com, we decided to make your process of checking out the hot athletes a little easier. Come back to our website DAILY to find the exact times the hottest men will grace your television screen for the next few weeks. You’re welcome.

*Refer to NBCOlympics.com for a full event schedule.

 

Mark Worthington

Photos: Getty Images

Hands down, Worthington is the slam dunk HUNK on the Australian Men’s Basketball team. Watch him score at these times:

Men’s Group B

3:15 AM PST / 6:15 AM EST Preliminary

 

James Magnussen

Photos: Getty Images

With that dark hair and those light eyes, Magnussen sure has a gold medal mug.

100m Freestyle

2 AM PST / 5 AM EST Heats

11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST Semi Finals

 

Ryan Lochte

Photos: Getty Images

As always, keep  your eyes locked on Lochte!

4×200 Freestyle Relay

3:02 AM PST / 6:02 AM EST Qualifications

12:51 PM PST / 3:51 PM EST Final

 

Ricky Berens

Photos: Getty Images

Berens is stealing a little bit of the spotlight from Lochte in the relay for his tall, dark, and handsome look. Is it possible that he’s even hotter than Ryan?!

4x200m Freestyle Relay 

3:02 AM PST / 6:02 AM EST Qualifications

12:51 PM PST / 3:51 PM EST Final

 

Michael Phelps

Photos: Getty Images

Snag another glimpse of Phelps in that Speedo here:

200m Butterfly

11:49 AM PST / 2:49 PM EST Final

 

Reinder Nummerdor

Photos: Getty Images

Um, where has this beach volleyball stud from the Netherlands been hiding? It seems he has slipped through the cracks on other “sexy Olympian” lists, but we’re definitely not missing the opportunity to recognize how hot he is on Ryanseacrest.com.

Men’s Group E 

7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST Match #22 vs. Germany

 

Jen Kessy

Photos: Getty Images/CoverGirl

Even though this beach volleyball babe has been named the face of CoverGirls new lip/mascara line, let’s be honest–no one’s paying any attention to the make-up in this ad.

Women’s Group D

3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST Match #20 vs. Netherlands

 

Alex Morgan

Photos: Getty Images

It’s every man’s dream to get the chance to score with Alex morgan. Sad to say, according to the Seattle Times, Ms. Morgan is taken!

Women’s Group G

9:15 AM PST / 12:15 PM EST Match #15 vs. North Korea

 

Heather Mitts

Photos: Getty Images

It seems illegal to have this many hot chicks on one country’s soccer team. Can’t USA get a red card for that or something?!

Women’s Group G

9:15 AM PST / 12:15 PM EST Match #15 vs. North Korea

 

Hope Solo

Photos: Getty Images

Hope Solo recently appeared naked in ESPN‘s 2011 Body Issue. Even though it may have caused a bit of controversy, at the end of the day, who’s really complaining?

Women’s Group G

9:15 AM PST / 12:15 PM EST Match #15 vs. North Korea

 

 Marta Menegatti

Photos: Getty Images/Roberto Rocco/Sport Week

Ciao bella! Italian beach volleyball player Marta Menegatti is as gorgeous as the country she comes from.

Women’s Group F

9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM EST Match #23 vs. Great Britain


comments

Comments are closed.