Mouthwatering Olympians for Day 5 — Lanzone, Mears & Parker [PHOTOS]

August 1, 2012 12:40 am
50165016 Views
With Lochte and Phelps on your brain 24/7, we figured we give you a fresh new batch of Olympic hotties to look out for today. From whitewater canoeing to fencing, these guys and gals have the faces to match their amazing bods.
Hannes Aigner

Hannes Aigner

This German will be sure to navigate the waves of love with his canoeing skills.

Men’s Whitewater: K-1 Final

5:30 AM PST / 8:30 AM EST Semifinal

7:15 AM PST / 10:15 AM EST Final

Chris Mears

Chris Mears

This Great Britain team member is making our hearts do flips!

Men’s Synchronized 3m Springboard Final

7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM PST

David Belyavskiy

David Belyavskiy

This blue-eyed Russian team member may be short, but he still is sexy!

Men’s Individual All-Around

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST

Giuseppe Lanzone

Guiseppe Lanzone

Wow. Just wow. God Bless America.

Men’s Eight Final

2:30 AM PST / 5:30 AM EST

Danell Leyva

Danell Levya

Leyva shows us he can look just as smoldering in his USA uniform as he does in a suit.

Men’s Individual All-Around

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST

Blair Evans

Blair Evans

If the rumors are true about her romance with Ryan Lochte, we approve!

Women’s 4X200 Freestyle Relay

3:26 AM PST / 6:26 AM EST Qualifying

1:04 PM PST / 4:04 PM EST Final

Candace Parker

Candace Parker

Parker shows us her red carpet swag is just as hot as her court swag.

Women’s Basketball Preliminary

3:15 AM PST / 6:15 AM EST

Megan Hodge

Megan Hodge

When Hodge is tired of playing volleyball, she should definitely take up modeling.

Women’s Volleyball Group B – Match #17

12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST


Mariel Zagunis

Mariel Zagunis

Now we know why the team Captains chose her to bear the flag at the opening games…

Women’s Individual Sabre Qualifying

5:10 AM PST / 8:10 AM EST

Lauren Perdue

Lauren Perdue

This curly-haired cutie is definitely an all-American girl.

Women’s 4X200 Freestyle Relay

3:26 AM PST / 6:26 AM EST Qualifying

1:04 PM PST / 4:04 PM EST Final


comments

Comments are closed.