Mouthwatering Olympians for Day 6 — Worthington, Nummerdor, & Di Francisca [PHOTOS]

August 2, 2012 1:30 am
38573857 Views

Ladies and gentlemen, behold: The official “Cutie Calendar” of the London 2012 Olympic summer games. Here you can find when to turn on the tube to watch the most mouthwatering Olympians of the day. If we’re going to be brutally honest with ourselves, a grand majority of the reason we stay up late watching the games is to drool over sweaty men and snag glimpses of speedo shots.

Here at RyanSeacrest.com, we decided to make your process of checking out the hot athletes a little easier. Come back to our website DAILY to find the exact times the hottest men will grace your television screen for the next few weeks. You’re welcome.

*Refer to NBCOlympics.com for a full event schedule.

 Mark Worthington 

WORTHINGTON, 600x400, 8-1-12

Aussie baller Mark Worthington commands the court with his good looks.

Group B: AUS v. CHN

3:15 AM PST / 6:15 AM EST Preliminary

Reinder Nummerdor

Nummerdor, 600x400, 8-1-12

The sandier and sweatier he gets–all the sexier!
Men’s Beach Volleyball Group E: NED v. LAT
1 AM PST / 3 AM EST Match #33
Vavrinec Hradilek
HRADILEK, 600x400, 8-1-12
This Czech canoe star definitely rocks our boats.
Men’s C-2
5:30 AM PST / 8:30 AM EST Semi Final
7:18 AM PST / 10:18 AM EST Final
Kobe Bryant 
BRYANT, 600x400, 8-1-12
This Team USA basketball player has 5 champion rings and a 5-star rating in sex appeal.
Group A: USA v. NGR
2:15 PM PST / 5:15 PM EST Preliminary

Glenn Ochal

OCHAL, 600x400, 8-1-12

Ochal commands the bow on the U.S. rowing team while we bow down to how hot he looks at the front of that boat.
Men’s 4
2:10 AM PST / 5:10 AM EST Semi Finals
Michael Phelps
PHELPS FINAL, 600x400, 8-1-12
Phelps is at it again! Don’t you dare miss the shot to scope his shredded muscles as he tears through the pool again today.
100m Butterfly
3:14 AM PST / 6:15 AM EST Heats
12:56 PM PST / 3:56 PM EST Semi Finals
Ryan Lochte
LOCHTE, 600x400, 8-1-12
From his smile, to his eyes, to his abs, Lochte give us a medley of reasons to keep scheduling him into our daily “Cutie Calendar”
200m Individual Medley
12:19 PM PST / 3:19 PM EST Finals

 

Elisa Di Francisca

Photos: Getty Images/ElisaDiFrancisca.it

It looks like Elisa Di Francisca, now the individual fencing gold medalist, has a bit of a temper. If she wasn’t so hot, we might mind.

Women’s Team Foil

7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST Finals

Laure Manaudou

Photos: Getty Images

Laure Manaudou is France’s champion female swimmer. She became a mother in 2010, but that hasn’t stopped her from staying sexy.

Women’s 200m Backstroke

3:31 AM PST / 6:31 AM EST Heats
11:58 AM PST / 2:58 PM EST Semifinals

Marsha Marescia

Photos: Getty Images/Twitter: @MarshaM8

This South African beauty is a nothing short of a beast on the field hockey team.

Women’s Field Hockey Group Group B

4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST Match #16 vs. Germany

Rebecca Soni

Photos: Getty Images

America’s newest sweetheart continues to stun at these Olympics. She recently set a world record in the semi-finals of the 200 meter breaststroke, so you can bet she’s going to bring it in the finals.

Women’s 200m Breaststroke

11:40 AM PST / 2:40 PM EST Finals

Luciana Aymar

Photos: Getty Images / Oglympics.com

This fiery Argentinian field hockey princess brings the spice on and off the field.

Women’s Field Hockey Group Group B

9:15 PM PST / 12:15 AM EST Match #18 vs. New Zealand

 

Stay tuned to see who’s next on tomorrows Cutie Calendar!

comments

Comments are closed.