Mouthwatering Olympians for Day 7 — Lefert, Magnussen, & Lacourt [PHOTOS]

August 3, 2012 1:10 am
31033103 Views

Ladies and gentlemen, behold: The official “Cutie Calendar” of the London 2012 Olympic summer games. Here you can find when to turn on the tube to watch the most mouthwatering Olympians of the day. If we’re going to be brutally honest with ourselves, a grand majority of the reason we stay up late watching the games is to drool over sweaty men and snag glimpses of speedo shots.

Here at Ryanseacrest.com, we decided to make your process of checking out the hot athletes a little easier. Come back to our website DAILY to find the exact times the hottest men will grace your television screen for the next few weeks. You’re welcome.

*Refer to NBCOlympics.com for a full event schedule.

Aldo Montano 
MONTANO, 600x400, 8-2-12
The face of fencing, Italian Stallion Montano, takes a stab at the gold again today at:
Men’s Team Sabre
2:30 AM PST / 5:30 AM EST Round of 16
3:30 AM PST / 6:30 AM EST Quarter Finals
4:30 AM PST / 7:30 AM EST Semi Finals
6:30 AM PST / 9:30 AM EST Placement 5-6
6:30 AM PST / 9:30 AM EST Placement 7-8
10 AM PST / 1 PM EST Bronze Medal Match
10:45 AM PST / 1:45 PM EST Gold Medal Match
Jake Kaminski

KAMINSKI, 600x400, 8-2-12

 
The young and talented archer, Kaminski, is a bullseye on our cutie radar.
Men’s Individual Archery
1 AM PST / 3 AM EST Round of 16
6 AM PST / 9 AM EST Quarter Finals
6:52 AM PST / 9:52 AM EST Semi Finals
7:21 AM PST / 10:21 AM EST Bronze
7:37 AM PST / 10:37 AM EST Gold
Sun Yang
YANG, 600x400, 8-2-12
Ladies would definitely go the extra mile for this world-record-holding distance swimmer from China.
1500m Freestyle
2:24 AM PST / 5:24 AM EST Heats
Michael Phelps
PHELPS, 600x400, 8-2-12
Don’t miss Phelps do what he does best: win medals and win female fans’ hearts.
 4×100 Medley Relay
3:49 AM PST / 6:49 AM EST Finals
 100m Butterfly
11:38 AM PST / 2:38 PM EST Finals
James Magnussen
MAGNUSSEN, 600x400, 8-2-12
We sure wouldn’t mind cuddling “down under” the covers with this studly Australian swimmer.
4×100 Medley Relay
3:49 AM PST / 6:49 AM EST Finals
Camille Lacourt
LACOURT, 600x400, 8-2-12
This perfect Parisian describes himself as “cool, simple and always ready to party” on his Twitter “about me” section. Every single girl is more than willing to take this offer. Sign. Me. Up.
4×100 Medley Relay
3:49 AM PST / 6:49 AM EST Finals
Clement Lefert
LEFERT, 600x400, 8-2-12
Last but certainly not least: Clement is our USC Trojan who kept the 100 year winning streak alive, and our hot French athlete du jour! 
4×100 Medley Relay
3:49 AM PST / 6:49 AM EST Finals

comments

Comments are closed.