Mouthwatering Olympians for Day 8 –Cork and Ramsey [PHOTOS]

August 4, 2012 12:03 am
28112811 Views

Ladies and gentlemen, behold: The official “Cutie Calendar” of the London 2012 Olympic summer games. Here you can find when to turn on the tube to watch the most mouthwatering Olympians of the day. If we’re going to be brutally honest with ourselves, a grand majority of the reason we stay up late watching the games is to drool over sweaty men and snag glimpses of speedo shots.

Here at Ryanseacrest.com, we decided to make your process of checking out the hot athletes a little easier. Come back to our website DAILY to find the exact times the hottest men will grace your television screen for the next few weeks. You’re welcome.

*Refer to NBCOlympics.com for a full event schedule.

Glenn Ochal 

OCHAL, 600x400, 8-3-12

This is the second time the hot Team USA rower has appeared on our mouthwatering Olympian list. You have to be blind if you can’t see why he deserves double the recognition.

Men’s 4 

2:30 AM PST / 5:30 AM EST Final

Steffen Deibler 

DEIBLER, 600x400, 8-3-12

Not many people can make a swim cap and googles look good, let alone sexy like Deibler does.

4×100 Medley Relay 

12:27 PM PST / 3:27 PM EST Final

Kobe Bryant 

BRYANT, 600x400, 8-3-12

It’s Kobe. No explanation needed for why he’s on this list.

Men’s Group A: LTU v. USA 

6:30 AM PST / 9:30 AM EST Preliminary

Tom Cleverley 

CLEVERLEYFINAL, 600x400, 8-3-12

Every girl would jump at the chance to score with this soccer stud.

Men’s Soccer GBE v. S Korea

11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST Quarter Finals

Jack Cork 

CORK, 600x400, 8-3-12

Watch out Beckham, you’ve got some steep competition for hottest British soccer player!

Men’s Soccer GBE v. S Korea

11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST Quarter Finals

Aaron Ramsey 

RAMSEY, 600x400, 8-3-12

How is it possible to have this many gorgeous players on one team?!

Men’s Soccer GBE v. S Korea

11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST Quarter Finals

 


comments

Comments are closed.