Mouthwatering Olympians for Day 10 — James, Symmonds, & Borlee

August 6, 2012 10:00 am
26482648 Views

Ladies and gentlemen, behold: The official “Cutie Calendar” of the London 2012 Olympic summer games. Here you can find when to turn on the tube to watch the most mouthwatering Olympians of the day. If we’re going to be brutally honest with ourselves, a grand majority of the reason we stay up late watching the games is to drool over sweaty men and snag glimpses of speedo shots.

Here at RyanSeacrest.com, we decided to make your process of checking out the hot athletes a little easier. Come back to our website DAILY to find the exact times the hottest men will grace your television screen for the next few weeks. You’re welcome.

*Refer to NBCOlympics.com for a full event schedule.

 

Lebron James

No contest, baller Lebron James is our slam dunk hunk of the day.

Basketball Group A USA v. ARG

2:15 PM PST / 5:15 PM EST Preliminary

 

Chris Mears 

Chris Mears’s looks mirror his talent: both perfect 10′s.

Diving 3m Spring Board

11 AM PST / 2 PM EST Preliminary

 

Troy Dumais 

This Team USA diver makes our stomachs do back flips when we see him in a Speedo.

Diving 3m Spring Board

11 AM PST / 2 PM EST Preliminary

 

Nick Symmonds 

This Track and Field star once went on a date with his celeb crush, Paris Hilton. Since she’s reportedly taken at the moment, does this mean we still have a chance?!

Track & Field 8oom 

2:50 AM PST / 5:50 AM EST Round 1

 

Jonathan Borlee 

It’s about time we brought Borlee out of his hiding place in Belgium and showcased this stud in the spotlight where he belongs.

Track & Field 400m 

1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST Final

 

 


comments

Comments are closed.