Pink Set to Talk to Fans Today About ‘The Truth About Love’

September 18, 2012 1:10 am

Pink‘s album dropped today and we are so excited what she has in store for us!

Pink Sings ‘Perfect’ To Her Daughter Willow! [VIDEO]

The Truth About Love has 15 tracks including her latest hit “Blow Me” which is taking over the radio. Pink was excited to announce on Twitter yesterday that she is having a video chat with her fans!

If you have any questions or want to be apart of the live web chat, click here to register. She will be talking about her new album and upcoming tour dates. Will you be purchasing Pink’s new album? Let us know below after you give her track list a look over:

Is Trevor Bayne the New Ryan Gosling? [VIDEO]

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You’re Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here comes the Weekend
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
14. Chaos & P**s
15. Timebomb


Comments are closed.