Find Out When Your Favorite Artist Is Performing at the iHeartRadio Music Festival!

September 21, 2012 7:47 pm
16561656 Views

Rihanna, No Doubt and Jason Aldean are on the set list for tonight, but do you know who else is performing and when? No worries, Team Seacrest has you covered! iHeartRadio Music Festival 2012 just started and we will have all of the performances, fashion and exciting moments for the weekend. Keep checking back for photos, videos and updates on your favorite performers!

Will Pink Do The ‘Shoulder Ripper’ On Her Upcoming Tour?

Here is the set list for this weekend:

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 21

7:30p PT / 10:30p ET: No Doubt

8:00p PT / 11:00p ET: Miranda Lambert

8:30p PT / 11:30p ET: Megan & Liz

8:40p PT / 11:40p ET: Bon Jovi

9:15p PT / 12:15a ET: Jason Aldean

9:45p PT / 12:45a ET: Lil Wayne

10:20p PT / 1:20a ET: Swedish House Mafia

10:35p PT / 1:35a ET: Usher

11:05p PT / 2:05a ET: Green Day

11:50p PT / 2:50a ET: Rihanna

 

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 22

7:30p PT / 10:30p ET: P!nk

8:00p PT / 11:00p ET: Brad Paisley

8:30p PT / 11:30p ET: Calvin Harris

8:40p PT / 11:40p ET: Ne-Yo

8:50p PT / 11:50p ET: Enrique Iglesias

9:20p PT / 12:20a ET: Mary J. Blige

9:50p PT / 12:50a ET: Taylor Swift

10:25p PT / 1:25a ET: Linkin Park

11:00p PT / 2:00a ET: deadmau5

11:15p PT / 2:15a ET: Aerosmith

11:50p PT / 2:50a ET: Pitbull


comments

Comments are closed.