Kelly Clarkson Releases ‘Catch My Breath’ Lyric Video & ‘Greatest Hits’ Artwork [VIDEO]

October 16, 2012 11:43 am

We can’t believe that it has been ten years since Kelly Clarkson was crowned the first “American Idol.” Kelly is set to celebrate her last ten years by releasing an album with a compilation of greatest hits! Watch the lyric video for her new song and see the track list below.

Listen to Kelly Clarkson’s ‘Catch My Breath’ [MUSIC]

From “Miss Independent” to “Since You’ve Been Gone,” Kelly has had her fair share of mega hits. As one of the most successful ‘Idol’ stars, Kelly has gone on to dominate the Billboard charts having three number one hits and selling over 23 million albums worldwide. It’s safe to say Kelly deserves a ‘greatest hits’ album.

Kelly Clarkson Takes On Eminem’s ‘Lose Yourself’ [VIDEO]

Her Greatest Hits  Chapter One album is set to hit stores on November 19 and will consist of Kelly’s greatest hits and her new song “Catch My Breath.” You can pre-order the album here.

1. Since U Been Gone
2. My Life Would Suck Without You
3. Miss Independent
4. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
5. Behind These Hazel Eyes
6. Because Of You
7. Never Again
8. Already Gone
9. Mr. Know It All
10. Breakaway
11. Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
12. Walk Away
13. Catch My Breath
14. People Like Us
15. Don’t Rush (featuring Vince Gill)
16. A Moment Like This
17. I’ll Be Home For Christmas


Comments are closed.