Solange Knowles Announces New Album ‘True!’

October 26, 2012 9:40 am

Solange Knowles is one single lady that we are very excited to hear from! The singer just announced that her latest song “Losing You” is the preliminary track off her upcoming album True.

Is Solange Knowles ‘Losing You’? [VIDEO]

The album includes seven songs and will be available through Terrible Records on November 27! Take a look at the track list below.

1. Losing You
2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
3. Locked in Closets
4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
5. Don’t Let Me Down
6. Look Good With Trouble
7. Bad Girls


Comments are closed.