One Direction Release ‘Take Me Home’ & Perform on Today Show

November 12, 2012 5:36 pm

We know you Directioners already have  “Live While We’re Young” and “Little Things” memorized and on repeat. But it’s finally time to add to your to One Direction playlist! The boys second studio album “Take Me Home” is officially out! Buy the album here. Take a look at their performance of “That’s What Makes You Beautiful” on The Today Show.

Visit for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

The sound of this album makes you want to drive around town with your crush and your best gal pals while blasting the music and dancing along! “Last First Kiss” is sure to leave teen girls across the world swooning at the idea of being in love with a One Direction boy. “C’mon, C’mon” has less of a pop feel and more of a techno vibe. “Kiss You” has a very similar upbeat and wild sound to their previous hit song “Up All Night.”

See What One Direction May Look Like As Grandpas!

Take Me Home track list:

1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again 
11. Back for You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love

[poll id="119"]



Comments are closed.