Watch Christina Aguilera Do Her Happy Dance For The Release of ‘Lotus’

November 13, 2012 10:02 am

The highly anticipated Lotus album by “The Voice” judge Christina Aguilera is finally released, and to say we’re excited is a little bit of an understatement.

We're Excited For Lotus Release!
This album features her “Your Body” single, and also collaborations with two of her fellow  judges Blake Shelton and CeeLo Green. These “Voice” collabs follow the major success of her and Adam Levine‘s smash hit “Moves Like Jagger“. See below for the full track listing, and buy Lotus in stores now!

[poll id="120"]

1 “Lotus Intro
2 “Army Of Me
3 “Red Hot Kinda Love
4 “Make The World Move” feat. CeeLo Green
5 “Your Body
6 “Let There Be Love
7 “Sing For Me
8 “Blank Page
9 “Cease Fire
10 “Around The World
11 “Circles
12 “Best Of Me
13 “Just A Fool” with Blake Shelton

Deluxe Edition
14 “Light Up The Sky
15 “Empty Words
16 “Shut Up
17 “Your Body” (Martin Garrix Remix)


Comments are closed.