Carly Rae Jepsen, Karmin, and More Confirmed for ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’!

November 29, 2012 10:54 am

According to ABC NewsCarly Rae Jepsen, Pitbull, Flo Rida, Karmin, Neon Trees, OneRepublic and Brandy are all confirmed to watch the ball drop in Times Square with Ryan Seacrest for “Dick Clark’s  New Year’s Rockin’ Eve” celebration!

Taylor Swift Will Headline ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve′

Joining Taylor Swift for this A-list extravaganza, the festivities will kick-off with a two-hour tribute to the late host Dick Clark with “New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Celebrates Dick Clark”. Ryan Seacrest along with co-host Jenny McCarthy will then sign on at 10pm to bring New York City into 2013!


Comments are closed.