Listen to DJ Drew’s Electric Jingle Ball Master Mix!

November 30, 2012 12:50 am

Jingle Ball is right around the corner and to get you hyped up for all the festivities, DJ Drew has compiled a master mix of night one’s performers!

DJ Drew Pumps Up The Jam In New Music Mix

Taylor Swift, Ne-Yo, OneRepublic, Ellie Goulding, and Sammy Adams all get a music makeover in this electric dance mash-up. These performers are set to take the stage on December 1 for a night of music and live entertainment!  Check out the mix below and let us know what you think in the comments!

Here are all the tracks included in the mix:

You Belong with Me” – Taylor Swift

Let’s Go” – Ne-Yo

Lights” – Ellie Goulding

Feel Again” – OneRepublic

Give Me Everything” – Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo

Love Story” – Taylor Swift

Finally Found You” – Enrique Iglesias feat. Sammy Adams

Apologize” – OneRepublic

Closer” – Ne-Yo

Both of Us” – B.O.B. feat. Taylor Swift


Comments are closed.