New Music From Colton Dixon Is On The Way!

January 7, 2013 12:01 am

Start the countdown! NINE days until the the 12th season of American Idol premieres on January 16 and to whet your appetite, we have news on one of your favorite Season 11 contestants.

‘Idol’ Alum Colton Dixon Thinks Nicki Minaj Would Intimidate Him 

Colton Dixon is set to release his power-rock inspired, 11-song debut album A Messenger on January 29! The rocker already topped the iTunes Christian and Gospel charts with the first single “You Are” in its debut week.

Check out the full track list for A Messenger below.

1. Noise
2. I’ll Be The Light
3. You Are
4. Never Gone
5. Love Has Come
6. Scars
7. Rise
8. Where My Heart Goes
9. This Is Who I Am
10. In and Out of Time
11. Let Them See You


Comments are closed.