Selena Gomez Releases ‘Slow Down,’ Announces Album Tracklisting

June 4, 2013 7:00 am

For all the Selena Gomez fans who have worn out “Come & Get It” there is some good news!

The singer released hew next single, “Slow Down,” on her Vevo page late Thursday night … AND announced the entire tracklisting for her album, Stars Dance, which will be released on July 23.

Celebrate Hug Your Cat Day With 5 Memes of Taylor Swift’s Meredith

“Slow Down,” which you can hear above, is a much different sound than her first single, and was produced by Cataracts (who are responsible for Far East Movement‘s “Like a G6″).

The 11 songs off Selena’s second album are:

1. ‘Birthday’
2. ‘Slow Down’
3. ‘Stars Dance’
4. ‘Like A Champion’
5. ‘Come & Get It’
6. ‘Forget Forever’
7. ‘Save The Day’
8. ‘B.E.A.T.’
9. ‘Write Your Name’
10. ‘Undercover’
11. ‘Love Will Remember’

Stars Dance can be pre-ordered here!