Jay-Z Reveals Tracklist for New Album … and There’s a JT Collabo!

June 24, 2013 3:20 pm

After announcing his next album, Magna Carta Holy Grail in a Samsung commercial, Jay-Z revealed his tracklist to a set of fans in the ultimate scavenger hunt around Brooklyn, New York.

On June 22, the rapper’s publicist tweeted out photos and clues for fans to guess the location of where she was waiting holding hardcover books with Magna Carta‘s tracklist inside.

Justin Bieber Posts Instagram Video After Tumble Down the Stairs

There are 11 songs, plus two bonus tracks, “Open Letter,” which addresses Jay’s controversial trip to Cuba and the investigation that happened afterward. The second bonus track “Holy Grail” features Justin Timberlake and even includes parts of Nirvana‘s “Smells Like Teen Spirit.”

The full lyrics to Holy Grail became available on the Magna Carta Holy Grail app on Samsung phone and Google Play. The track featuring the “Mirrors” singer will be available to listen to June 25.

Kristen Stewart Gets Tiny Tattoo: See the Photo!

Lucky Samsung users will be able to download Magna Carta Holy Grail on July 4, while everyone else will have to grab it three days later.

In the meantime, check out the tracklist for Jay-Z’s 12th studio album below:

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)