Travis Garland Drops New Record ‘Motel Pool’ and Track List


Travis Garland is proving to other artists that he isn’t a vocalist to be reckoned with in his new record ‘Motel Pool‘ from his self-titled album, which was produced by multi-platinum producers, The Stereotypes!

 Listen To Travis Garland’s New Single ‘Blue Electric Roses’

With soulful vocals often compared to legendary singer-songwriters Frank Ocean, Miguel, and The Weeknd, Travis is giving these artists a run for their money as he serenades listeners with his catchy love songs. In his new track ‘Motel Pool,’ the multi-faceted musician is serenading the ladies with his soothing voice as he sings, “Don’t mind the heat just hop into my car /and I got the space I’ll take you to the stars / Girl you don’t-don’t have to talk about it / I’m gon’ make everything alright.”

Just last week, the recording artist dropped a mind-bending music video for his track “Clouds,” which generated over 140 thousand views … and counting!

So keep your head out of the clouds and follow this crooner!

You can pre-order his self-titled album — which drops September 10 — this Tuesday by clicking HERE!

Travis Garland Releases “Where To Land” Music Video

For more information on Travis, you can visit his website and like him on Facebook!

Here is an EXCLUSIVE look of the highly-anticipated Travis Garland album:

1. Where to Land
2. Motel Pool
3. Easy
4. Abby Lee
5. Clouds
6. Pullin My Hair
7. You Made Your Bed (So Lay In It)
8. Neighbor
9. Other People
10. Modern Life
11. AllSheWannaDo
12. Homewrecker
13. Blue Electric Roses
14. Chariots of Fire

Which ones look like a chart-topper?