‘Dancing With the Stars’ Season 17 Cast Revealed!


There is a whole new group of celebrities competing for the mirror ball trophy!

ABC announced the cast of Season 17 of Dancing With the Stars on Wednesday morning … and it’s chock-full of star power.

Check out the celebs and their pro partners below … and see the duos all dressed up in their finest ballroom costumes HERE!

Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi — Sasha Farber
Keyshawn Johnson — Sharna Burgess
Valerie Harper — Tristan MacManus
Braunt Daughtery — Peta Murgatroyd
Christina Milian — Mark Ballas
Bill Nye the Science Guy — Tyne Stecklein
Elizabeth Berkley Lauren — Val Chmerkovskiy
Corbin Bleu —Karina Smirnoff
Amber Riley  — Derek Hough
Bill Engvall — Emma Slater
Jack Osbourne — Cheryl Burke
Leah Remini — Tony Dovolani

The two-hour season premiere of Dancing With the Stars hits ABC on Monday, September 16 at 8/7c.