Avril Lavigne to Collaborate With Marilyn Manson, Husband


After already debuting her explosive tracks, “Here’s To Never Growing Up” and “Rock N Roll,” Avril Lavigne has released the full tracklisting for her self-titled album!

The Princess of Punk revealed the 13 songs that will be in her fifth studio album, Avril Lavigne, which features her husband, Nickelback‘s Chad Kroeger, in “Let Me Go,” and the multi-talented Marilyn Manson in “Bad Girl.”

The album will be released on November 5, but you can pre-order the record starting September 24 on iTunes.

Cbeck out the full tracklist for Avril Lavigne:

Rock N Roll
Here’s To Never Growing Up
Bitchin’ Summer
Let Me Go” — feat. Chad Kroeger
Give You What You Like
Bad Girl” — feat. Marilyn Manson
Hello Kitty
You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
Sippin’ On Sunshine
Hello Heartache
Falling Fast
Hush Hush

Which ones are you excited to hear?