Miley Cyrus Reveals ‘Bangerz’ Tracklist … & Britney Spears Is on It!


Miley Cyrus has done it again!

Just hours after releasing the video for her latest single, “Wrecking Ball,” the Queen of Twerk set a new VEVO record for most views in 24 hours with a whopping 14.7 million views (and counting!), ending the reign of One Direction’s “Best Song Ever” clip, which set the bar with 10.9 million hits!

This isn’t the first time Miley made VEVO history for fastest growing video in 24 hours. The songstress twerked her way to the top with her viral clip for “We Can’t Stop” with over 10.7 million views, dethroning Eminem and Rihanna’s cinematic creation for “Love The Way You Lie.”

Miley wagered in the entire tracklist for her upcoming album, Bangerz, as incentive if Smilers could get “Wrecking Ball” to “#WreckTheRecords.” As promised, the recording-breaking starlet took to Twitter to reveal the 13 song titles, which features Britney Spears and more!


Bangerz will be released on October 8!

Check out the complete tracklisting for Bangerz:

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin’ feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

Miley will release the deluxe edition of Bangerz if Smilers can get “Wrecking Ball” to top the iTunes charts. Can she do it?