Miley Cyrus Reveals ‘Bangerz’ Deluxe Edition With Pharrell


Another day, another Miley Cyrus story!

This time, the boundary-pushing singer has topped the iTunes chart with her second single off her Bangerz album, “Wrecking Ball.”

After revealing the complete tracklist for Bangerz on Tuesday, the “We Can’t Stop” singer challenged Smilers to send “Wrecking Ball” to the No. 1 spot for a sneak peek of the deluxe edition — and to no surprise — her fans came through!

The 20-year-old took to Twitter to reveal three exclusive songs off her latest record, which features “Get Lucky” singer Pharrell and “Act a Fool” rapper, Ludacris.


Earlier this week, the record-breaking connoisseur set a new VEVO record with her Terry Richardson-directed video “Wrecking Ball,” receiving over 15 million hits in less than 24 hours! Now, Miley will be giving us an inside look on how it’s’ all done in her MTV documentary, Miley: The Movement, airing October 2.


But wait … there’s more! The Disney alum will also make her hosting debut on Saturday Night Live on October 5.

Will you be tuning in? While you decide, you can pre-order Bangerz which is set for release on October 8.


Bangerz complete tracklist:

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin’ feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

Bangerz deluxe edition:

14. Rooting For My Baby
15. On My Own feat. Big Boi & Pharrell
16. Hands in the Air feat. Ludacris