Lady Gaga Releases ‘ARTPOP’ Tracklist, New Song ‘Aura’


Lady Gaga‘s new album will definitely make you want to “Just Dance.”

On Wednesday night, Gaga took to Twitter to “creatively” announce the names of the songs comprising her new album ARTPOP. Around 8:30 p.m., the “Applause” singer tweeted:

At 9 p.m., Gaga began retweeting her most dedicated fans who, all at once, released the numbers and names of the new tracks. The album will hit iTunes on November 11 and will consist of 15 new songs, and they are:

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y.
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs ft. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista
6. Manicure
7. Do What U Want ft. R. Kelly
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause

Gaga will also make an appearance in the movie Machete Kills, which will hit theaters this weekend! Look out for Gaga’s new song, “Aura” during the movie! On Wednesday, the 27-year-old singer released a lyric video for “Aura” with clips from the new film. Enjoy!