Eminem Calls on Rihanna, fun.’s Nate Ruess for ‘Marshall Mathers LP 2’


Eminem announced the official track list for his upcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP 2 on Thursday night and it has some surprises!

Executive produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin, the follow up to Em’s classic 2000 release The Marshall Mathers LP will have collaborations with Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, fun.‘s Nate Ruess, and frequent Slim Shady collaborator Skylar Grey.

The 16-track album drops on November 5, but until then check out the Detroit rapper’s latest video for “Survival” — which features a shot of the same condemned home on the cover — above.

What do you think of the features? See the full track list below and share your thoughts!


Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2 tracklist
1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. A**hole feat. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster feat. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights feat. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin