Lea Michele Unveils ‘Louder’ Cover, Tracklist, Single ‘Cannonball’


Lea Michele‘s debut album has been a long time coming … and now, we’re one step closer!

On Monday, after her fans tweeted #LeaMicheleLouder 10,000 times, the Glee actress unveiled not only the cover image, but also the tracklisting for Louder and a snippet of its first single, the Sia-penned “Cannonball.” Listen to it:

Louder is set for release on March 4, 2014. Here is the entire tracklisting:

1. Cannonball
2. On My Way
3. Burn With You
4. Battlefield
5. You’re Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue The Rain
9. Don’t Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So