Check Out Deluxe Package of Candice Glover’s ‘Music Speaks’


Here’s a special treat for all the CandiCanes!

American Idol Season 12 winner Candice Glover will be dropping her debut album, Music Speaks, on Tuesday … but before then, we have an exclusive sneak peek at its deluxe package.

Created by ZinePak, the collectible includes a 64-page magazine and a keepsake bookmark, as well as an exclusive interview with Candice, childhood photos, Idol memories, fun facts, and more.

The track listing for Music Speaks is:

1. Cried
2. Die Without You
3. Same Kinda Man
4. Damn
5. Passenger
6. Forever The Man
7. Kiss Me
8. In The Middle
9. Coulda Been Me
10. Thank You
11. Love Song
12. I Am Beautiful (Acoustic Version)

Candice’s Music Speaks ZinePak is exclusively available at Walmart and The first 500 pre-orders will also receive a second bookmark autographed by Candice!