Lucy Hale Reveals Track List and Cover Art for Debut, ‘Road Between’


With help from her fans, Lucy Hale has revealed the track listing and album cover for her debut album, Road Between.

On Monday morning, the Pretty Little Liars star took to Twitter to share with her fans how they can “unlock” the album cover and track listing. The hashtag “#UNLOCKROADBETWEEN” was trending worldwide in a matter of minutes, as fans could not wait any longer for the reveal of Lucy’s long-awaited album.

Lucy tweeted the cover art along with the caption, “Here it is !! The official cover of #RoadBetween :)”

The songs for the country album include:

1. “You Sound Good To Me”
2. “From The Backseat”
3. “Nervous Girls”
4. “Red Dress”
5. “Goodbye Gone”
6. “Kiss Me”
7. “Road Between”
8. “Lie A Little Better”
9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”
10. “Love Tonight”
11. “Just Another Song”

“Road Between” will be hitting iTunes on June 3. Until then you can buy Lucy’s single “You Sound Good To Me” here!