Austin Mahone Releases ‘Till I Find You’ … and ‘The Secret’ Album Cover


Mahomies rejoice! Austin Mahone has released a new song from his upcoming album The Secret, as well as its cover art and track list.

After a series of Instagrams of song lyrics on Thursday, Austin posted his newest single, “Till I Find You” on his YouTube page Friday morning.

Listen to the beat-heavy song below:

While Austin’s first track off the album, “Mmm Yeah” featuring Pitbull, was released in January, Austin revealed earlier this month that the album will be released May 27.

While we may have to wait another month for the complete album, Austin’s Twitter followers worked tirelessly to unlock the tracklist of songs from the 17-year-old’s album.

The Secret track list:
1. Till I Find You
2. Next To You
3. Mmm Yeah (featuring Pitbull)
4. Secret
5. Can’t Fight This Love
6. All I Ever Need
7. The One I’ve Waited For (Bonus Track)
8. Shadow (Acoustic Track) (Bonus Track)

Mahomies can pre-order the album on iTunes now!