5 Seconds of Summer Drop New Song ‘Kiss Me Kiss Me’: Listen


5 Seconds of Summer have just dropped their new track “Kiss Me Kiss Me”… which may possibly be the new summer anthem!

The track is from their debut self-titled album out July 22, and is co-written by Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low.

Band member Ashton Irwin also teased fans on Instagram Tuesday with a sneak peek of another song “End Up Here.”

“Kiss Me Kiss Me” is available for download on iTunes today to North American fans who pre-ordered the album!

Listen above and tell us what you think of the song!