Maroon 5 Unveil ‘V’ Album Cover and Tracklisting


Adam Levine may be on his honeymoon, but Maroon 5 is still open for business.

On Monday, just two days after the singer’s wedding to Behati Prinsloo, the band unveiled the cover of its upcoming fifth album, V, as well as its tracklisting.

The cover is simple: a neon red “V” set in what appears to be a desert with Maroon 5 displayed on a mountain in the distance a la the Hollywood sign.

As for the tracklisting, in addition to the band’s lead single “Maps,” there is also their Sia-penned duet with Gwen Stefani, “My Heart Is Open,” as well as Adam’s song from his movie Begin Again, “Lost Stars.”

1. Maps
2. Animals
3. It Was Always You
4. Unkiss Me
5. Sugar
6. Leaving California
7. In Your Pocket
8. New Love
9. Coming Back For You
10. Feelings
11. My Heart Is Open ft. Gwen Stefani

B Sides:

1. ShootLove
2. Sex and Candy
3. Lost Stars

V is set to be released on September 22.